Saltar para o conteúdo
Very light room with a comfortable and new double bed
Quarto privado em apartamento

New Room Central LondonZone1Balcony

Mary

New Room Central LondonZone1Balcony

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Extremamente limpa6 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Excelente experiência de check-in90% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
ElevadorEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

O Espaço

Hello,

We rent our guest-room in our new, modern 2 bedrooms apartment. We also live in this apartment and would love to welcome you and give you the best tips from this fantastic city.

This is a new building so it has all the facilities like 2 lifts and an special entrance for disables!

LOCATION:
The location can't be better for transport, as we are in Zone 1, in the heart of the city "Central London". The tube and rail way stations are just on the next block and a wide option of busses go past just on the corner. From here you can go to everywhere in London and very quick! You can go to Victoria, the main station in London, in just 15 min by bus which is really good for those who need to save time. In fact for those who like to walk you can even do it to the Big Ben.

You can star your trip by looking into the area pictures: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/locations/london/walworth
This is a multicultural neighbourhood with all facilities and conveniences with plenty supermarkets, coffee shops, banks, cash points, etc.

All central London sights are reachable by bus which you can take just outside the building. That´s a great advantage because the tube fare is almost the double of the bus price!

BEDROOM:
Let's talk about your bedroom: It's cosy and with a super comfy double size bed perfect for a couple or for 2 people. There is 1 bedside table and 1 bedside cabinet. There is also a desk and 2 very comfortable chairs.

There is a wardrobe with hangers available so you will have plenty space for your clothes.

Bed linen and towels are provided as well as a very reliable WiFi connection (Username & Password will be on the desk)

For a third guest I can add a single bed in the room but obviously that will cut space!

BATHROOM:
The bathrooms is very spacious, modern and as it's the only bathroom in the apartment so it would be shared with us. I always try to keep it clean and tidy for you.

CHECK-IN:
Check-in possible from any time but please note that the room will not be ready yet from the previous guests before 3 pm so if you come earlier it will only be possible to drop off your luggage.

CHECK-OUT:
I'll need the room to be empty by 11 am but for later flights you can leave your luggage on the living room.

Please have a look of the house rules and send me your enquiry, I always like to check profiles so please add a photo (which shows your face!) and some information about you :)

I hope to hear from you soon!

Comodidades

Wifi
Secador
Secretária de trabalho
Secador de cabelo
Ferro de Engomar
Cabides

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa

6 Golden Rules!!
1. If you need to smoke it has to be outside the BUILDING.
2. THE KITCHEN USE IS STRICTLY ONLY FOR BREAKFAST. Please wash whatever you use.
3. The cupboard above the microwave it's ONLY PRIVATE USE, guests can use the cupboard on the right hand side of the fridge.
4. Use the bathroom's squeegee and wipe the walls every time after shower. You can find it on the left hand side of the hand-wash basin.
5. If you sprinkle when you tinkle please be neat and wipe the seat.
6. Shoes off at the door, this way the apartment will remain cleaner!

(URL HIDDEN) -----°°°°°-----
No fumar. Si necesitas hacerlo debes salir del edificio.
El uso de la cocina es solamente para el desayuno. Por favor lava los platos o lo que uses al terminar.
Por favor lava tus platos y si usas la cocina limpia lo que usas.
Usa el limpia-vidrios del baño para escurrir las paredes del baño luego de ducharte..
Limpia el inodoro si al usarlo queda sucio.

Disponibilidade

162 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Justin
Justin
Abril de 2018
I had a wonderful stay; Mary is such a nice host! The place was very clean and conveniently located right by the tube station. Would stay again!
Perfil do utilizador de Ruth
Ruth
Março de 2018
Mary took me in at an hours notice when the Airbnb I'd booked had a heating breakdown on a day when London was -1°. As I arrived late I didnt see much of my hosts but the room and bathroom were very nice, clean, quiet. Thank you Mary!
Perfil do utilizador de Chakshu
Chakshu
Março de 2018
The place is super near to elephant and castle station so transport issues are none. There are lot of restaurants, supermarket etc. in the walking distance of the house. The room was spacious as shown in pictures and it was a no hassle stay. I would recommend the place for solo b…
Perfil do utilizador de John
John
Março de 2018
The location of Mary's place was, for my purposes, perfect--close to the Elephant and Castle station and easy from there to everywhere in London. Mary was exceptional helpful and flexible about checking in and leaving, and in every other way and at all other times friendly and …
Perfil do utilizador de Ridha
Ridha
Fevereiro de 2018
J'ai passé un bon séjour chez Mary. Je me suis senti à l'aise rapidement. Mary ne liste pas des règles d'entrée, elle m'a fait confiance et ça s'est très bien passé. A partir de l'appart, en 5 min de marche + 10 min de métro on est en plein centre de Londres. Il y a aussi de bons…
Perfil do utilizador de Alex
Alex
Janeiro de 2018
I had issues with my initial airbnb and Mary was quick in allowing me to stay at her place as well as provide insight and maps on what to do in London
Perfil do utilizador de Mudit
Mudit
Janeiro de 2018
Convenient location, comfortable room and warm hospitality make Mary’s place a desirable short-stay option in London. Will not hesitate to book again with Mary. Recommended!

Hospedado por Mary

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Março de 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Mary
455 comentários
4 Referências
Verificada
I'm Colombian and living in London for more than 5 years! My husband, Jo, is British. I moved here because of his job. We met in Colombia and were living in Berlin for 3 years as well, where we both learnt German; we really love that great City. I'm a computer science engineer…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español
Taxa de resposta: 95%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos