Saltar para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro

206 Exec Lux 1 Bedroom Near UCLA in WLA prime loc

Perfil do utilizador de Amir
Amir

206 Exec Lux 1 Bedroom Near UCLA in WLA prime loc

3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o teclado numérico.

Lux 1 BR kitchen stove fridge toaster coffee maker utensils pots elevator Nr UCLA bus stop (5min ride), major bus rts, many value restaurants, Cen City entertainment 24 hr keyless check in Gated building Free parking, WIFI, multi channel cable, utilities. 2nd bed is an air mattress, it will be provided upon request only for a fee.

Comodidades

Elevador
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Wifi
TV por Cabo
Secretária de trabalho

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 colchão de ar

Regras da Casa

O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 02:00 (dia seguinte)
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com teclado com palavra-passe

Disponibilidade

21 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Sam
Sam
Fevereiro de 2018
Very convenient location right in the heart of Westwood. Walkable to numerous delicious Persian restaurants, Starbucks, and other casual dining. The downside of the convenient location is that it is very noisy -- even with the windows closed, it feels like you are standing righ…
Perfil do utilizador de Amir
Resposta de Amir:
Thank you for the review you left us. I must response to the street noise issue you brought up. units 206, 204, and 202 are all front units, with balconies. If you keep your windows to the balcony closed, you will not hear any street noise. We had many guests in these units, and never had a complaint about noise. For sensitive ears, an ear plug is provided by us, free of charge, only for the asking :-)
Fevereiro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de 悟
Dezembro de 2017
Everything I need was prepared. The host was professional. He responded very quickly when I asked him something.
Perfil do utilizador de Jadranka
Jadranka
Setembro de 2017
The apartment was very nice and accommodating. The area is also very nice but it can get a bit loud at night time. Nothing bad about it at all. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Perfil do utilizador de Sarah Lauren
Sarah Lauren
Setembro de 2017
I've stayed at many Airbnbs around the world and this isn't the first one I've stayed at in the Westwood area. I'm sad to say that this was a very disappointing experience. Accuracy: We were told that there was high speed wifi and working Aircon. however the Aircon hardly worke…
Perfil do utilizador de Amir
Resposta de Amir:
Thank you for the review. But this is so unfair, that you are not telling the truth. Move in instructions were emailed to you, one day before arrival. It went to your spam email, by your own account, and you failed to check it. We have a dedicated wifi in that unit, it can not be spotty. If you had ever raised an issue, which you did not, I would have Time Warner visit and deliver the high speed we are paying for. The unit was very clean and you seemed to be very happy about it when you moved in. you did not complain about dirt, not to us and not to airbnb. New guest was to move in at 3pm on the day you were to move out. But you did not play by house rules. You were to be out by 11 am and give us few hours to clean the unit for the next guest. When I brought this to your attention and asked you to please leave no later than noon, you got a little upset and threatened a very nasty review, which you did deliver. Your unit is on 3rd floor, facing the street, trash pick up is at 9am, and it is in the back of the building. How could you have heard it? You had no complaints during your stay, and all was good and dandy. If you had all these issues, why didn't you say anything during your 1 week stay? Why did you not bring these issues to the attention of airbnb and ask to cancel or get compensated? We have guests staying there for months at a time, and come back again and again. We have an excellent reputation and take our business very seriously. We reply to text on airbnb app 24/7. I am sorry that once in awhile we end up with a guest who spreads lies, to get away from playing by the rules. Very unfortunate.
Setembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Khalid
Khalid
Agosto de 2017
Excellent in everything
Perfil do utilizador de Marco Roncoroni
Marco Roncoroni
Maio de 2017
Nice place in the heart of west Los Angeles. Location looks according to the pictures. Several bus stops are close to the apartment. Amir is a very supportive host and everything is well organized. Totally recommendable!
Perfil do utilizador de Anita
Anita
Janeiro de 2017
Lovely place!

Hospedado por Amir

Los Angeles, Califórnia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Agosto de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Amir
844 comentários
Verificada
I am a people person, love to help anyone, in any way I can. I am very excited to be able to market my unit all over the world, and get to know different cultures as they visit my beautiful apartment.
Idiomas: English, עברית
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes

Coisas para fazer perto desta casa