Saltar para o conteúdo
Lake house view during FallArea for sitting and comtemplating.  Hamac also available
Gravar este anúncio.
Apartamento inteiro

Lake house Apartment in Wakefield

Perfil do utilizador de Suzanne
Suzanne

Lake house Apartment in Wakefield

3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho com a fechadura inteligente.
Ótima localização95% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Suzanne é um SuperhostSuperhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.

New furnished lake house apartment by a quiet and clean lake with no motor boats. Lounge in the quiet setting or explore Gatineau Park's recreational activities and/or the many regional touristic activities of Wakefield and its surroundings.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Wifi
Cozinha
Champô
Secador de cabelo
Secretária de trabalho

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Não é seguro ou adequado a bebés (menos de 2 anos) e animais de estimação
Proibido fumar, festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 13:00 e o check-out é às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com fechadura inteligente

Disponibilidade

81 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Troy
Troy
Novembro de 2018
Our stay at La Peche was amazing. The apartment is nestled in a quiet valley surrounded mountains, trees, quiet and wilderness (an otter popped out of the water to say hello). The road continues for 3 kms surrounded by large trees and hills, without a house in site and makes fo…
Perfil do utilizador de Anton
Anton
Novembro de 2018
We had a bit of a delay so we were driving in at night. Suzanne was very patient and hospitable in making sure that we find the house and left us welcome lights per our arrival. The apartment is beautiful quite and peaceful with lake view from the bed and living room. We had acce…
Perfil do utilizador de Heather
Heather
Outubro de 2018
Suzanne and Fred made my stay in their lake-house apartment so comfortable. The setting was beautiful, the apartment very comfortable, the granola delicious and the canoe ride so peaceful. They are wonderful hosts who go out of their way to accommodate guests I intend to retur…
Perfil do utilizador de Lisa
Lisa
Setembro de 2018
What a cozy, comforting place for weary city travellers to enjoy! Coming from the big smoke (Toronto) I thought Suzanne and Fred’s place would be a convenient step away from things during my visit to Ottawa; turns out we couldn’t get enough of this gorgeous and comfortable locale…
Perfil do utilizador de Houman
Houman
Setembro de 2018
Extremely clean and comfortable apartment at a very relaxing and peaceful location. Suzanne also provided great tips for the ultimate memorable experience at Wakefield. Would definitely go back there soon.
Perfil do utilizador de Suzanne
Resposta de Suzanne:
Come again, I hope!
Setembro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Amy
Amy
Setembro de 2018
Suzanne’s home is better than expected! The house itself was clean and had everything you need. Not to mention the view of the lake in the morning is unforgettable! Great place to stay if you want a quiet place to relax but not too far from wonderful attractions!
Perfil do utilizador de Suzanne
Resposta de Suzanne:
The view of the lake and the mountain is magnificent! Hope to see you again!
Setembro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Shira
Shira
Agosto de 2018
Suzanne's lakehouse doesn't just live up to the reviews, it's even better! The pictures don't do the beautiful scenery justice, and the apartment is so clean and comfortable. It had everything we could have wanted and more. We had a wonderful time swimming and using their kayak o…
Perfil do utilizador de Suzanne
Resposta de Suzanne:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We aim to ensure guests have a great time.
Agosto de 2018

Hospedado por Suzanne

Ottawa, CanadáInscreveu-se em Junho de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Suzanne
89 comentários
Suzanne é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I work in community and social services. I have 3 children and 3 grand-children. One of them lives with us. I also live in a co-housing project where we share our backyard, meals, friendship and help each other. I love biking, running and staying fit. I also love cooking and…
Idiomas: English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro