Saltar para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro

45 sqm apartment, quiet and central

Perfil do utilizador de Yvonne
Yvonne

45 sqm apartment, quiet and central

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o teclado numérico.
Extremamente limpa3 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

O Espaço

Great and generous, bright and cheerful!
More photos behind my profile photo! Here hats still not working.
Our high-quality apartment suitable for (business) travelers who do not want great cook there. The kitchenette is equipped with mini-oven, 2 hot plates, toaster, kettle, coffee maker, small fridge. Bathroom with hairdryer.
The bed is 140x200 cm. The three-door closet provides ample space for clothes. The plants in the apartment are genuine and happy now and then a sip of water. The large leather couch and the floor real pleased with gentle use.
Towel and linen service at an additional cost. Dishwashing service for free. Put used dishes in the box provided. If the box is around the corner, we take them and replace the dish to clean. Carport surcharge. Any further service please ask. We like to do everything possible!
Our house is located in a quiet cul de sac, the recreation area is adjacent to and on the other side we are fully centrally with excellent infrastructure.
In the resort you get basically everything you need. In a radius of approximately 1000 meters restaurants and snack bars, German bank and savings bank, doctors, pharmacies, supermarkets, laundry, bakery, drugstore, perfumery, flower shops, locksmiths, tailors, shoemakers, bookstore, travel agency, gas stations, post office, hairdresser, Doner , tobacco shops, bus stop with good connections and much more. A1 (Lubeck center)
Min 5 cars away. Central Station 10 cars min. Bus max. 15 minutes (every 30 minutes).
With DVBT TV and DVD player are available. Telephone and internet on request. All connections both in the bedroom and in the living area there.
Parking is permitted in the street, next to the carport fits a vehicle, but it's very close. For 5 euros / night can be rented with the carport. Anything else please ask. We will take care of extra service.
WE look forward to seeing you!
Leisure? Whether you hike, bike, Lübeck want to explore by boat or want a guided quad tour. There are in and around Lübeck countless opportunities for all ages and tastes. Talk to us! We try that suits you to find out.

Comodidades

Aquecimento central
Secretária de trabalho
Televisão
Wifi
Cozinha
Secador de cabelo

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 00:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com teclado com palavra-passe

Disponibilidade

28 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Karin
Karin
Agosto de 2018
Die Buchungsabwicklung hat super schnell geklappt (Anfrage eigenen Tag vorher), wir wurden herzlich empfangen und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Perfil do utilizador de Dagmar
Dagmar
Julho de 2018
Die Unterkunft ist sehr geräumig und ruhig. Für 2 Personen gut geeignet, obwohl uns das Bett mit 1,40 Meter breite etwas eng war.
Perfil do utilizador de Sara
Sara
Julho de 2018
Relativ zentrale Lage, für 2 Personen für ein verlängertes Wochenende definitiv ausreichend. Für einen längeren Zeitraum würde uns eine „richtige“ Küche fehlen. Yvonne ist sehr nett & zuvorkommend und war bei Problemen sofort zur Stelle. Alles in allem hatten wir einen schönen A…
Perfil do utilizador de Věra
Věra
Julho de 2018
The place was clear and quite. There was limited possibility for cooking and washing dishes. The bed clothes and towels was for extra payment possible.
Perfil do utilizador de Jordan
Jordan
Julho de 2018
I enjoyed my stay in that cosy place
Perfil do utilizador de Steffen
Steffen
Junho de 2018
Alles wunderbar unkompliziert und sehr nett! Nur zu empfehlen
Perfil do utilizador de Peter
Peter
Março de 2018
Nun schon zum zweiten Mal gebucht und wie beim ersten Besuch alles super !

Hospedado por Yvonne

Stockelsdorf, AlemanhaInscreveu-se em Dezembro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Yvonne
29 comentários
Beruflich bin ich im kaufmännischen (Betriebswirtin) aktiv. Privat bin ich ein eher ruhiger Mensch, der gerne Zeit mit Familie und Freunden zuhause verbringt. Wo wir gemeinsam kochen oder grillen und viel reden. Ansonsten bin ich sehr gerne draußen, mag ich joggen, lange Spazier…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos