Saltar para o conteúdo
Bathroom with shower and wcMain bedroom with Queen sized bed
Vincentia - Jervis Bay Marine Park
Vincentia - Jervis Bay Marine Park
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Spacious, quiet garden apartment with outdoor BBQ and living area and fenced garden. Five minutes walk to Vincentia's best beaches - Orion Beach, Barfleur beach and Nelson's Beach. 5 minutes to White Sands bushwalk leading to delightful Blenheim Beach, Greenfields beach and picnic areas in the national park. 60 minutes to Hyams Beach on this beautiful walk.
Suit young family or couple looking for a romantic holiday.
Main BR - queen size bed. 2nd BR - 2 singles

O Espaço

Your garden apartment is downstairs from our home. You will find it cool and fresh during hot summer days. The alfresco dining gets morning sun and afternoon shade. Jervis Bay is famous for white, sandy beaches where you can swim and play. Easy beach, bushwalks and picnic grounds nearby. In this glorious natural environment you can see dolphins, birdlife, kangaroos and more.

Cycling, kayaking, paddle boarding, cafes and restaurants are all available in local area. There is even a family fun fair and New Years Eve fireworks every holiday season.

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests have the entire apartment and alfresco deck to themselves. You may see us in the shared garden and laundry.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Remember to bring your swimming costume, your sun-block and your walking shoes.


Comodidades
Internet sem fios
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Cozinha
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Preços
Pessoas extra €7 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €33
Depósito de Segurança €165
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 12:00

This is an eco-friendly household. We ask guests to be careful with their use of water and electricity (solar generated). To limit waste, please use the compost and recycling bins provided.
We would prefer you not to smoke anywhere on the property.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo

Disponibilidade
A estadia mínima por noite para este anúncio varia.

29 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Brittany
Novembro de 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our time staying at Jeremy's place. You won't find a nicer host. The place was spacious and well appointed for everything we needed. It's a very quick walk down to the bay and only a 5 minute drive to the supermarket so we found it to be in a great location. Would come back and stay again!

Perfil do utilizador de Patrick
Novembro de 2017
Great host. Nice little appartment, close to all the amazing beaches.

Perfil do utilizador de Justine & Arthur
Outubro de 2017
Great and convenient location near the national park, beaches, Huskisson, supermarkets... The place was spacious and clean.

Perfil do utilizador de Garreth
Outubro de 2017
Jeremy was a great host. Will stay again next time I’m in town

Perfil do utilizador de Abbie
Outubro de 2017
We had a great, comfortable stay. Very friendly, helpful and approachable hosts, clean, comfortable beds, lovely open living/dining area, easy walk to beaches, walks, cafes, bike trails.

Perfil do utilizador de Julie
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 125 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do utilizador de Bruno
Junho de 2017
Jeremy's place is really nice, the house is well equipped with everything you need. We had an amazing stay and sure will try to stay there next time I visit Jervis Bay.

AustráliaInscreveu-se em Dezembro 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Jeremy
Interação com hóspedes

Since we live in the upstairs apartment, we will be available to meet guests and to offer advice on local attractions.

Sobre Jeremy

My partner and I live at Vincentia on Jervis Bay - approximately 3 hours drive from Sydney heading south. I work a 4-day week at the University of Sydney. We drive up from Vincentia to Camperdown for my 4-day working week. We usually stay with someone via Airbnb.

We both love the outdoors - which is just as well as there is a lot of outdoors to be had on Jervis Bay! We also love to travel and try and get overseas for at least a few weeks every year.

My partner is a Traditional Chinese Medicine practitioner, Buddhist leaning with a keen interest in meditation. I am an Educational Designer and still finishing my PhD.

We also love to eat, drink and socialise with friends and relatives on our outdoor deck overlooking the bay. My partner is also passionate about the vegetable garden and her 3 pet chickens (Yes, they all have a name!). I am passionate about my Weber BBQ - amongst many other things.











Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos