Plenty of storageNewly-refurbished bathroom
Family home near Epsom Downs
Hospedado por Zena
Zena é o anfitrião.Zena é um superhost.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

My place is close to Gatwick Airport (20 mins), Epsom Downs (10 mins walk), Epsom College & Royal Marsden Hospital. Trains to London take 30 mins. You’ll love my place because of the quiet, leafy setting and open spaces. Luxury bathroom & kitchen, family meals (optional), relaxed atmosphere. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families. Travel cot available and please ask about how we can accommodate children under 11 years old.

Acesso de hóspedes

Bedroom, bathroom, living room, kitchen (for meals), garden.

Interação com hóspedes

We meet all our guests and can have as much or little interaction as they like.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Pequeno-almoço

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 11:00

- Although we enjoy music, nothing too loud or late, please.
- TV with Sky available in the living room or ask for a TV in your room.
- No food in your room, please
- Please squeegee the shower after use.


Cancelamentos

22 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Becci
Outubro de 2017
Great host, great place to stay. Would definitely recommend!!

Perfil do utilizador de Hermione
Outubro de 2017
The whole family are wonderful. The boys were really fun and great with my baby and we felt immediately relaxed and at home. The bed was comfortable and the room clean. I'd definitely stay there again. If you want your own space though, this might not be for you, as you're thrown into family life.

Perfil do utilizador de Mike
Setembro de 2017
A lovely friendly host, Zena made me feel very comfortable. The room and house was just what I needed, clean, quiet, comfortable and close to amenities. The family made me feel very welcome. No problems with parking.

Perfil do utilizador de Giacomo
Setembro de 2017
Zena, Shelley, Jesse and Jude have been amazing hosts. They're a lovely family, friendly, easy-going and very respectful, and they made me feel at home. I really enjoyed the time spent in their company, and they’ve been a support during very tough weeks while I was setting up my new life in the UK. The house is nice and has everything is needed, the room comfortable and clean. Highly recommended!

Perfil do utilizador de Paul
Setembro de 2017
Great welcome from a lovely family. Bed was very comfortable. Good value.

Perfil do utilizador de Phillip
Agosto de 2017
A great welcome from a warm family house. Comfortable bed and perfect position for my work in nearby Banstead. Great value for money.

Perfil do utilizador de Sarah
Julho de 2017
Loved staying here - the kids are so polite and sweet and you feel very much included in family life. Bed was super comfortable and it was very quiet during the night. Definitely will stay here again if I ever need to! :)

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Março 2014
Perfil do utilizador de ZenaZena é um superhost.
I am a freelance journalist and mum of two. I love having picnics in the countryside, in the park or just in the back garden! I have a passion for interiors and decorating and enjoy trying out new styles. I have travelled to Canada, Goa, Venice, Rome, Bologna, Ibiza, Menorca and …
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos