Comfy, cozy, Queen size bed.  All cotton linens.Dining area.
Lovely Studio Apt, Walk to UF
Lovely Studio Apt, Walk to UF
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado
Torne-se em casa no meu encantador estúdio! Está lindamente decorado com trabalhos de arte locais e recém-pintados. A uma curta distância da UF, perto do centro da cidade. O estúdio é um espaço aconchegante e alegre com entrada, banho e cozinha separadas.
translated by Google

Make yourself at home in my lovely studio apartment! It is beautifully decorated with local art work and freshly painted. Walking distance to UF, close to downtown. Studio is a cozy, cheerful space with a separate entrance, bath and kitchen.

O Espaço

Situated in beautiful Florida Park neighborhood. Enjoy comfy Queen size bed. Studio has a large room with kitchenette, bath and beautiful polished terracotta floors. Tastefully decorated with original art work and eclectic furnishings. Coffee, tea, filtered water provided, sometimes fresh baked goods. Wifi and covered parking included.

Acesso de hóspedes

O apartamento Studio é um espaço privado com sua própria entrada, mas você também pode desfrutar do pátio.
translated by Google

The Studio apartment is a private space with it's own entrance, but you are welcome to enjoy the yard as well.

Interação com hóspedes

O estúdio é privado com uma entrada privada, kitchenette e banheiro, então não vou ver você muito, a menos que você queira visitar comigo. Você pode desfrutar do quintal.
translated by Google

The Studio is private with a private entrance, kitchenette and bath so I will not see you much unless you would like to visit with me. You are welcome to enjoy the yard.


Viagens de negócios
Este anúncio tem comodidades essenciais para viagens de negócios.

Comodidades
Cozinha
Básico
Champô
Aquecimento central

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

Please be respectful. Treat the space with care. Please wash dishes if you use them. Keep noise to a minimum. No smoking! No pets! Maximum number of guests is 2.


Cancelamentos

108 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Marylinda
Outubro de 2017
Super clean and very considerate host. Had coffee , creamer and fresh fruit. Walked back from a game at UF Very Easy Walk

Perfil do utilizador de Kristine
Outubro de 2017
Perfect little studio apartment. Great hostess, very thoughtful touches.

Perfil do utilizador de Julie
Outubro de 2017
Our stay at Joanie's place was perfect in every way. Spotless! Very comfortable bed. plush towels, free wifi, offstreet parking and a great location. So many extra personal touches: water & juice available, fruit and homemade pumpkin bread for breakfast, although we did not cook the kitchen was well appointed if we wanted to, Joanie communicated with us promptly and met us when we arrived, no TV but we did not miss it since we were there for Gator football! Joanie takes a personal interest in making sure her guests are very happy with their stay. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Perfil do utilizador de Yolanda
Outubro de 2017
Joanie's place was perfect for a weekend getaway. It was clean, comfortable, and she was very courteous. We had everything we needed, except for a tv!

Perfil do utilizador de Danny
Setembro de 2017
Great location!

Perfil do utilizador de Brian
Agosto de 2017
Perfect location, clean, comfy and all the amenities. Plenty of water and even fresh fruit. (And amazing banana bread!) Joanie was very flexible during check in and was a great host.

Perfil do utilizador de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
Great place, great location, and great value!

Gainesville, Flórida, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Maio 2013
Perfil do utilizador de JoanieJoanie é um superhost.
I am a ceramic artist. Love reading, beaching, music, biking, dancing, movies, yoga etc. I like to eat healthy and am somewhat of a gym rat. I am excited about getting to know new people and being your host.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos