Saltar para o conteúdo
Bed Room 1Balkony southside
Apartamento inteiro

Charming, big Flat from 1901 city

Perfil do utilizador de Gabriela
Gabriela

Charming, big Flat from 1901 city

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Ótima localização100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Extremamente limpa2 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.

O Espaço

Wonderful, lovely flat (citycenter) for 1 or 2 persons. Avalable from March to mid April 2013. Very nice and trendy quarter - Bars, Restaurants, Shops and Cafes around the corner. The river Isar is a 5 minutes walk with parks nice nature. The building is from 1901 but with a elevated. The flat has 95 qm and is located in the 4th floor. It is quiet and bright. It has wooden floor in every room. There is a bedroom to the calm and green patio of 20 qm with a double bed and a big cupboard. The living room has a very big and comfortable sofa, beamer, DVD player, stereo. Wireless internet. The big kitchen is well equipped with a balcony to south (from 11 a.m. sunny!), dishwasher, table and four chairs. The bathroom has a big bathtub, pissoir, floor heating, window.
The flat is the home of a young family with two little kids. We love it, so we are looking for nice responsible guests who wanna feel like at home.

Comodidades

Elevador
Cozinha
Wifi
Secador
TV por Cabo
Ferro de Engomar

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal, 1 cama de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 12:00

Disponibilidade

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Mick
Mick
Junho de 2018
Very stylish, clean, cosy flat located close to everything. Multiple cafes, bakeries and kid playgrounds pretty much right outside. Marienplatz is very easy to reach on a bus that runs every 10 minutes. And Gabriela is a great host! Communication was smooth, and everything was …
Perfil do utilizador de Cang
Cang
Maio de 2018
The location of the flat is wonderful, very close to the inner city and very quiet. A taxi to the train station costs only 13 euros. The flat is very large and there is an elevator. Everything is clean! The bathroom is particularly comfortable to use. The lighting in the living…
Perfil do utilizador de Myrto-Christina
Myrto-Christina
Maio de 2018
Sehr coole, stilvolle Wohnung in nettem Viertel mit vielen Cafés in der Nähe, praktisch auch die Nähe zum Flaucher. Der Kater ist ein Schätzchen, kommt wunderbar auch mit Kindern zurecht und lässt sich erfreulicherweise auch ordentlich durchkraulen. Gabrielas Tipps waren sehr pra…
Perfil do utilizador de Doris
Doris
Janeiro de 2018
Gabriela's big Family apartment is located in the Dreimühlenviertel close to the river Isar. We fell in love with the cosy neighbourhood and the lovely apartment which is beautifully decorated and comes with a renovated bathroom and an elevator. Our 5-year old son enjoyed swingin…
Perfil do utilizador de Sophie
Sophie
Setembro de 2017
Eine wunderschöne, stilvoll und liebevoll eingerichtete Wohnung in einer tollen Gegend, ganz entspannt für vier Erwachsene. Die Betten sind sehr bequem, wobei das zweite, im Kinderzimmer, relativ klein ist (kein volles Doppelbett). Rasputin die Katze ist sehr sozial. Der Aufzug h…
Perfil do utilizador de Karin
Karin
Junho de 2017
Die Wohnung von Gabriela und Benni ist superschön am Röcklplatz nahe der Isar gelegen. Sie ist sehr schön und gemütlich eingerichtet Es gibt einen kleinen aber sehr idyllischen Balkon und ein dicke sehr brave Katze. Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit und haben uns wie zu Hause gefühlt.
Perfil do utilizador de Christine
Christine
Agosto de 2015
We got to spend a whole week in Gabriela's beautiful apartment. The place was perfect for us (2 grownups and our 2 year old) and our son loved all the toys and Rasputin the cat. The location in the Dreimühlen Viertel very close to the Isar is both quiet and central. There are qu…

Hospedado por Gabriela

Munique, AlemanhaInscreveu-se em Janeiro de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Gabriela
11 comentários
Verificada
We are a married couple (38and 41) with our kids Emil (8) and Oskar (5). We are both freelancer in the cultural business. Benjamin is a sound engineer in theatre and live concerts, Gabi is a photographer for theatre and actors portraits. We like the urban city with its cultural l…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos