Saltar para o conteúdo
Souvenirs de voyage...Salon ( écran plat,wifi,mini chaine stéréo,lecteur DVD)
Gravar este anúncio.
Apartamento inteiro

Bel appartement plein centre ville

Perfil do utilizador de Pascal
Pascal

Bel appartement plein centre ville

Apartamento inteiro
5 hóspedes2 quartos2 camas1 casa de banho
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho

O Espaço

Our flat is located in the heart of Marseille only a few steps away from the railway station Saint Charles. You will easily walk everywhere: 2 minutes to a big shopping center, 5 minutes to the old Harbour and 2 mn to the famous avenue de la Canebière... The flat is located in a cosmopolitan and authentic district that reflects the spirit and the culture of our city... The district is lively in the day (thanks to its people, not to the car trafic that is limited) and extremely quiet at night!



This sunny flat has been entirely renovated this January 2013; it can sleep up to 6 guests as follows:

- a large living room with an open kitchen, fully equipped, and a convertible couch that can sleep 2. You also get a flat screen TV, a videotape reader, a CD Player, free WIFI, radio...

- 2 very quiet bedrooms, each with a bed for 2. The brand new sheets and covers are furnished.

- a bathroom with the towels furnished

- toilets are separate.


The flat is on the third flood. There is no lift but the owner will carry up jour luggage when He welcomes you!


It will be our pleasure to host you in our beautiful and unique City. We will tell you everything about Marseille so that tour stay becomes exceptional.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Secretária de trabalho
TV por Cabo
Indisponível: Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
O anfitrião não comunicou a existência de um detetor de monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00 e o check-out é às 12:00

Disponibilidade

54 Comentários

Hospedado por Pascal

Marselha, FrançaInscreveu-se em Dezembro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Pascal
76 comentários
Verificada
Bonjour ! Nous serons ravis de vous guider, Marielle et moi, afin que votre séjour vous soit des plus agréable. J'ai fait de grands voyages: 2 ans en Cote d'Ivoire, 4 transsahariennes en voiture et moto. Je suis également allé en Thailande et au Vietnam. La mer fait également …
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para fazer perto desta casa