Saltar para o conteúdo
Hall way... guest room and bathroom on the right.Entrance to guest room!
Quarto privado em apartamento

George's - On Chapel St , St Kilda

George's - On Chapel St , St Kilda

1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho

O Espaço

George's Apartment is in a classic 1950's Australian cream brick Building.

NB: Apartment is very clean however not renovated and has been allowed to age gracefully.

If you're into interiors as featured in Apartamento & The Selby, you will enjoy your (Email hidden by Airbnb) e stay and enjoy this lovely private double room with a very comfortable double futon, polished floor boards and lots of room to hang your things.

The apartment offers all the amenities you are used to at home!
Please feel free to share / make use of the:-
- Fully equipped kitchen (with washing machine)
- Wifi Internet connection
- Living room with TV & extensive dvd library
- George is always happy to be tour guide and speaks Italian & a little French ( very little )

The Area:-
Right on Chapel street...tram stop on front door step!
Just minutes away from Carlisle street cafes, Prahran & South Yarra shopping precinct.
A 20 minute walk to Luna park and St Kilda beach.

Public Transport:-
Windsor station is a few minutes walk away and on the Sandringham line, 4 stops to CBD. As well as the route 5, route 6, route 64, route 72, route 78 and route 79 trams.

Just a short stroll away you will find the Prahran and Balaclava station.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Máquina de lavar
Televisão

Regras da Casa

No smoking
No Alcohol
No Pets
No Guest's

25 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de 张傲
张傲
Fevereiro de 2018
房东人好,对人友善,对我帮助照顾很多。房客应该遵守人家的生活习惯和规矩。保持自己个人卫生很重要。

Perfil do utilizador de Andrew
Andrew
Outubro de 2017
I greatly enjoyed my 3-month stay with George, and was sorry when I left. George is a very welcoming and considerate host. I felt completely at home in his apartment. The location of George's Airbnb is excellent, being in close proximity to Windsor train station and tram rout…

Perfil do utilizador de Mohamed
Mohamed
Junho de 2017
I don't know how to start, but George is amazing! he is a very helpful and considerate host and a charming person. He even took me on a trip to the CBD to show me around & also took me out for a cake. His place is kept warm and clean. it's also in the best location right on Chape…

Perfil do utilizador de Caleb
Caleb
Maio de 2017
George is the most warm, polite, kind and gracious host you could ever meet. He makes himself available for assistance and to share his local knowledge (take him up on his offer to go on a walk around town with him, he will show you so many nice places!). He is a very interesting…

Perfil do utilizador de Mandeep
Mandeep
Março de 2017
George is really the nicest person i met in Melbourne. His house can also be called as art gallery,I felt like I'm in some museum. Room was very neat and cozy. George is very helpful, he gave me his phone on my first day to make calls,he took me and my friends to a city tour,he h…

Perfil do utilizador de Harry
Harry
Fevereiro de 2017
I wouldn't even know where to start with writing a review here. George is an incredibly kind and giving man, despite only living with him for 2 months I feel like he gave me the best experience he possibly could and I really enjoyed his company during my time here. Would highly r…

Perfil do utilizador de Gloria
Gloria
Novembro de 2016
La vostra permanenza da George troverà sicuramente spazio tra i ricordi più belli del tempo trascorso in questa meravigliosa città. George è una persona speciale, rara. Avrà sempre un buon consiglio da darvi e vi farà sentire sempre a casa vostra. La casa è ricca di arte e cultu…

Hospedado por George

Melbourne, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Janeiro de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de George
25 comentários
I'm a clothing designer who lives alone and likes to meet new people and travel the world. I occassionaly have my grown up daughter and son come and visit. I look forward to welcoming you into my home.
Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Localização
St Kilda, Victoria, Austrália
O local exato será fornecido depois de reservar

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos