Lounge roomKitchen
New 1 bed apart, close to city, transport.
New 1 bed apart, close to city, transport.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

My place is close to the city centre, restaurants and dining, parks, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

O Espaço

Relax in your own private apartment, watch TV or a DVD or simply relax with a glass a wine or a coffee on your front porch.

Acesso de hóspedes

Your own front patio with chairs & a table

Interação com hóspedes

We are on site to help with any questions you may have. We are happy to assist in anyway we can.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Cozinha

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (2 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 13:00
Checkout às 11:00

We would appreciate leaving your shoes outside with our brand new timber flooring, however we will have slippers available to compensate.


Cancelamentos

32 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Brad
Setembro de 2017
My partner and I have very much enjoyed our stay at Helen and Daniel’s place. With fantastic transport links to the city within a few minutes walk, we found access to be extremely easy whether on the train / bus or via car. The apartment is immaculately clean, very homely with ample space and great facilities. The bed in particular is amazingly comfortable! Helen and Daniel are incredible hosts and their hospitality is second to none! Always available to help if needed, they made our stay a fabulous experience. Thank you so much!

Perfil do utilizador de Peter
Setembro de 2017
Great hosts. Very well supplied and located. All round first class stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Kathy
Setembro de 2017
We had a wonderful stay! The apartment was comfortable, clean and had everything we needed and more! Great location, would stay again!

Perfil do utilizador de Natsumi
Setembro de 2017
Helen and Daniel's place was such a nice little comfortable apartment. Nice little home away from home. The apartment was clean and well presented and they looked after us very well..! Would definitely recommend :)

Perfil do utilizador de Sharyn
Setembro de 2017
Helen and Daniel's self contained accommodation was homely and comfortable. It is perfectly located for easy access to the city, located in a charming suburb with lots of little cafes and tree lined streets for relaxing strolls to shops, train station and parks. Helen and Daniel were very welcoming and their apartment is clean and tidy with all the little touches including English muffins and marmalade. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Hayley
Setembro de 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Helen and Daniel's place. The house is in a good location near Norman Park Station with a few nice cafes/restaurants located closeby. Helen and Daniel were welcoming and accommodating hosts during the stay, they were there to greet us when we arrived, friendly to chat with and were really helpful if we had any questions about the local area. Thank you both! Hayley and Derek

Perfil do utilizador de Louanne
Agosto de 2017
The apartment was a lovely new spacious unit as advertised. Bed very comfortable and large shower, lots of books and comfortable living room and kitchen. Also many little extras to enjoy. Great location near a train station but little noise except perhaps during peak hour when the road gets busy. Peaceful and quiet at other times especially overnight. Helen and Daniel are friendly welcoming hosts. Great weekend stay for us.

Norman Park, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Novembro 2014
Perfil do utilizador de HelenHelen é um superhost.
Daniel & I are empty-nesters. We love meeting new people from all walks of life having traveled to so many countries ourselves. We hope anyone who comes to visit will feel right at home. We understand what it is like to travel, arrive jet lagged and in need of a warm, safe and co…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos