Saltar para o conteúdo
Welcome, BienvenueKing Single Guest Room
Quarto privado em casa

Central on Park

Central on Park

1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Lareira internaEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

Super safe and quiet neighbourhood, located a stone's throw from the Centre of Tauranga City, in the historic quarter of the City, The Elms mission house, Old Post Office and rose gardens a short stroll away.
Two parks at either end of my street. Public transport around the corner (2mins) to take you to beautiful Mt Maunganui beach.

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Máquina de lavar
Cabides
Televisão
Ferro de Engomar

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de solteiro

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 11:00

16 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Lilus
Lilus
Dezembro de 2017
Great location, very close to the heart of the city as well as all the bus stops. Even though I wasn’t able to talk to them much, they were both great hosts that were very helpful. Would recommend.
Perfil do utilizador de Karen
Karen
Novembro de 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Maureen and Antoine’s home in Tauranga! Maureen was very responsive and flexible with my arrival plans since I was driving down from Auckland. They were there to greet me when I arrived and after I settled in they offered me a nice cup of tea. Maureen an…
Perfil do utilizador de Maureen
Resposta de Maureen:
Thanks for the wonderful words Karen. I am really interested to hear what you managed to see and do in your short time in NZ, please send me a message and let me know about your experiences. The weather is beautiful here now already, we are going to be blessed with a long summer season :)
Novembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Vee & Chris
Vee & Chris
Novembro de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 93 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil do utilizador de Claire
Claire
Abril de 2016
I had a great time in Tauranga - I didn't get to chat with Maureen much as I had several engagements associated with a local wedding, however the rooms were very clean and comfortable and she provided a great degree of privacy. I would recommend this listing to others!
Perfil do utilizador de Vee & Chris
Vee & Chris
Março de 2016
Thank you so much Maureen and Antoine for hosting us again, this time for The international tattoo & art expo held first time in Tauranga. We were super excited to return to such a great couple-sadly we missed Maureen as she was away but wanted to say thanks to Antoine for ta…
Perfil do utilizador de Vee & Chris
Vee & Chris
Fevereiro de 2016
Thank you Maureen and Antoine for another wonderful weekend, such wonderful hosts, so friendly, inviting, accomodating and they have a beautiful place which is very central. My Husband and I have returned again and were welcomed with open arms. The room is really nice with a…
Perfil do utilizador de Maureen
Resposta de Maureen:
Thanks V and Chris, see you again for the "love" festival good times, good music, Happy birthday Bob Marley!
Fevereiro de 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Colin
Colin
Fevereiro de 2016
Very over priced Previous reviews mentioned a nice breakfast which has now been withdrawn Whilst the location is close to CBD I can not recommend it. I use Airbnb on a monthly basis for business so have a lot of experience in evaluating different locations. This is the worst A…
Perfil do utilizador de Maureen
Resposta de Maureen:
Thanks for your fussy feedback Colin, the bedroom is on entrance level to the house, Meaning of basement: "the floor of a building which is partly or entirely below ground level." you booked at the very last minute, ran in and out to check in, busy busy, didn't allow any time for us to have a conversation with you, as the profile for the room reads we DO NOT supply breakfast, and you confirmed that with me upon arrival. If you didn't like the place upon first impression you should have said that you didn't want to stay and then buggared off! I mentioned to you that the room was already set up for a couple in the weekend, so the advertisement that I have for the room is true to form, a king single bed, and we clearly state that we don't provide breakfast. There was no border living with us, so I am unsure that you had any of your facts straight about the sharing of the shower. You need to get glasses and hearing aids to get your details correct before you go slandering my house.
Fevereiro de 2016

Hospedado por Maureen

Tauranga, Nova ZelândiaInscreveu-se em Fevereiro de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Maureen
18 comentários
Verificada
Hello there :) I am Maureen, I have two listings with Airbnb, this one in Ohakune, I created a lifestyle house 10 years ago, I turned a sheep paddock into this lovely setting now planted with over 200 trees and shrubs. I designed this house with the view and maximum sunshine in…
Idiomas: English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Localização

Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty, Nova Zelândia

The neighbourhood here is central city, however unbelievably quiet in our street which only has 5 residential houses. So close to the city centre, shops, cafes and restaurants, liquor store.
Real clos…

Deslocar-se

Bike hire is available from inner city hotels, the city bus route is just around the corner, airport 6mins away, walking or biking distance to the city or beach

As informações de localização exata serão fornecidas depois da reserva ser confirmada.

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos