Saltar para o conteúdo
The living room & The kitchenThe garden
Casa inteira

(2)Arboterum At Flea Market - The Clock House

Perfil do utilizador de Tidhar
Tidhar

(2)Arboterum At Flea Market - The Clock House

5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com a fechadura inteligente.
Estacionamento incluídoEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

A beautiful luxurious 2 bedroom Apt. + A private garden!Situated at the very heart of authentic Flea Market.Within a walking distance from the beach, the old city with all of its great restaurants, great little cafes&bars

The best atmosphere!

Comodidades

Básicas: Wifi, Cozinha, Secador, TV por Cabo, Máquina de lavar e mais 5
Outros destaques: Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações, Elevador, Consola de videojogos, Fechadura inteligente

Regras da Casa

O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com fechadura inteligente

Disponibilidade

17 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Joel
Joel
Maio de 2018
I cannot comment on the place itself because despite happily taking my money, the host did not show and has not been contactable since. Our family, including two young children, had no where to sleep due to the negligence of the host. I strongly recommend you avoid any dealings w…
Perfil do utilizador de Tidhar
Resposta de Tidhar:
Hello Joel, On the day of your arrival, you had marked and sent on Airbnb that you had arrived, without any further information mentioning any problem (PFA the print screen photo). In addition, we have tried contacting you twice via phone call and you haven't replied any of the phone calls (PFA photo attached). You sent no other emails saying or mentioning there is a problem, and therefore we understood that there is no issue and you got into the apartment and checked-in successfully. I do not understand why you did not answered to our calls and why you reported us by mail from you that you arrived to the apartment, even though that you claim that you did not. All this situation is not regulars and very strange. Becuase you said to airbnb that you haven't used the apartment, you got a full refund from airbnb. So again I do not understand why you said that we took your money. It is another not correct fact. Regards, Adir
Maio de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de William
William
Maio de 2018
Perfect stay!
Perfil do utilizador de Josh
Josh
Outubro de 2017
Great apartment!
Perfil do utilizador de Reto
Reto
Outubro de 2017
very good location in the center of old jaffa. walking distance to the clock tower and old jaffa site. it was our first airbnb stay and we were tremendously impressed of how good everything was discribed and organised. it topped our expections by far. the appartment is very clean…
Perfil do utilizador de David
David
Outubro de 2017
Good location. Comfortable and clean.
Perfil do utilizador de Tod
Tod
Setembro de 2017
A good spot within walking distance of shops, restaurants, and the sights of Jaffa - the clock tower and old city are right nearby. Unit is spacious and the garden is relaxing. Neighborhood is a bit funky, but we enjoyed our stay.
Perfil do utilizador de Joy
Joy
Setembro de 2017
Wonderful location! Clean and roomy. Only small complaint is no wash clothes were provided. So make sure you bring your own...hopefully they will start providing them after my review.

Hospedado por Tidhar

Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraelInscreveu-se em Novembro de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Tidhar
193 comentários
Verificada
Hey there, I have been living in Tel Aviv during the last 10 years, and I can tell you that it is definitely one of the best cities in the world to live in ! The food is great, excellent sunny beaches, and it seems that the party never ends around here... As for myself, I like…
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Sobre o lar
Quando se hospeda com a Airbnb, hospeda-se em casa de alguém.
Este é o lar de Tidhar.
Tidhar
Adir ajuda na hospedagem.
Adir

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes