Saltar para o conteúdo
Our Home is strictly NO Smoking IN or OUT. Bright & Sunny double room upstairs, small desk with foldable chair, cabinet, dresser, wardrobe.
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Room facilities:

- Standard single bed (Length-200 cm, Width-90 cm, Mattress Depth-20 cm), with bedding/bedclothes, throws & towels,
- Two night tables each side of the bed with 1 shelve & 2 drawers each,
- Two bedside lamps each side of the bed,
- Free wardrobe with 2 upper shelves and hangers,
- Extension lead with 2 USB ports & EU adapters for all your electronics,
- Dresser with 6 spacious drawers,
- Foldable chair,
- Extra hangers at the door.
- Room without locking key :)

O Espaço

Our 3 bedroom Terraced House with back garden rest/relaxing area is clean, comfortable, cozy & quiet with positive & serene energy without locking room keys ;).
For our airbnb guest we have 1 double room available (no private bathroom), and hosts occupied 2nd bedroom.
The House has 1 bathroom & 2 toilets sharing with hosts.

We are happy to share our Home with friendly and respectful guests who's familiar with our & airbnb mission statement: trust & sharing :)

- Check In: from 6pm
- Check Out: 10am
- Late Check Out, after 10am, additional €10.
Upon special request check in times some times are negotiable, so do not hesitate to ask for in advance if needed.

Keep us updated about any changes to your itinerary, so we would be able in advance to modify our day plan :).

Acesso de hóspedes

# Tea/coffee making facilities with free Tea/coffee.
# Bathroom with electric shower and bath at 1st floor.
# Toilet downstairs with small sink.
# Fully equipped kitchen.
# Back garden with leisure furniture.

Interação com hóspedes

We can offer some nice tips where to eat or listen live music in town as well as about some surroundings.

We respect your privacy but if you would like share a cup of tea, we're open minded, friendly and respectful souls who likes some interactions :)

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We offer a magical experience of:

• Lomi Nui-Body Art, natural hot oils, deep tissue, calm dawn massage,


• Sound Massage (Singing Bowls), deep tissue, relaxing massage.


Thomas is fully trained Massage Therapist with professional & comfortable massage table.

Feel free to book your deep tissue, relax treatment today :).

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Internet sem fios
Cozinha
Preços
Taxa de Limpeza €10
Depósito de Segurança €150
Preço de Fim de Semana €30 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 18:00 - 22:00
Checkout às 10:00

You are warm welcome to our OM Sweet Home :)
Feel free, enjoy and relax cozy atmosphere spread all over the house :)

Be aware of few important house rules please:

# Our home IN and OUT is smoking free - We don't allow smoking neither in the back garden or front of the house and this is not negotiable :)
# Take your shoes OFF straight after step into the house please.
# Feel free to use the kitchen, wash/dry your dishes after use and wipe kitchen counter/induction hob OFF by cloths provided.
# Wash machine/dryer is €6 extra for single use.
# We Love Mother Earth and kindly ask you to switch the lights OFF if not in use please :)
# Double check our location please, as we are not in the City Center :)
# We have 1 Bathroom only & 2 Toilets sharing between us & our guests, if for any personal reason you wouldn't feel comfortable with, do not book with us than so please :)
# You can reach City Center within 10 - 15 min., by bus/car.

Também deve saber
Há gato(s) na casa
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

56 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Michael
Novembro de 2017
I had a lovely stay with Gosia & Thomas. They are great hosts and have a nice house. It's great value for Galway.

Perfil do utilizador de Ashley
Outubro de 2017
Gosia & Tomasz are nice hosts. Despite some communications issue regarding early check out, we figured out a way to settle it at the end. The place is clean overall but there's mold issue in the bath. Shower is not strong at all (which is not uncommon in Ireland) The room & space in general is on the small side. All three rooms upstairs are adjacent to each other and the walls aren't soundproof. If you are traveling on a budget, then you'll find this place value for money which is certainly a lot comfier than staying in a hostel.

Perfil do utilizador de Oliver
Outubro de 2017
Tomasz and Gosia are great hosts, they travel a lot themselves and this probably makes everything so well organized. Their house is clean and cosy. It is not located in the city centre but this makes it a quite and good place to rest. There is a bus station nearby to easily reach the city centre or you can walk (as is described in their announcement).
Perfil do utilizador de Gosia & Tomasz
Resposta de Gosia & Tomasz:
Olivier thank you for staying with us and for your kind words :-) See you one day in Berlin for cycling tour around the city !
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Maren
Setembro de 2017
Bei Thomasz und Gosia habe ich die letzten 6 Wochen verbracht und es hat mir sehr gefallen. Ich habe das Zimmer gebraucht, da ich in dem Zeitraum ein Praktikum in Galway gemacht habe. Und ich hätte kaum ein besseres Zimmer finden können. Die Lage ist spitze, wenn man in der Parkmore-Gegend arbeitet. Die Bushaltestelle ist sehr nah und man ist in etwa 15 Minuten in Parkmore. Ebenso ist man, wenn man in die andere Richtung fährt in etwa 15 Minuten am Eyre Square. Das Meer ist ebenfalls sehr nah. Man erreicht es in 10 Minuten zu Fuß. Der Strand ist schön ruhig und ich kann nur empfehlen an einem sonnigen Abend runter zu gehen, um den Sonnenuntergang anzuschauen. Nun zum Zimmer selbst. Es ist klein aber fein. Man hat genug Stauraum für all seine Sachen. Das Fenster ist schön groß und man wacht morgens im Sonnenschein auf. Auch das restliche Haus ist sehr schön. Es ist hübsch eingerichtet mit vielen liebevollen Details. Ich habe mich dort schnell zu Hause gefühlt. Ab und zu kommt eine ganz liebe kleine Katze zu Besuch. Sie darf nicht ins Gästezimmer, aber als Allergiker ist diese Info vielleicht trotzdem ganz nützlich. Auch die Gastgeber sind super lieb. Stets hilfsbereit und fürsorglich. Alles in allem kann ich einen Aufenthalt bei Thomasz und Gosia nur empfehlen! :)

Perfil do utilizador de Emma
Junho de 2017
Gosia & Tomasz were amazing hosts. Very helpful with all my questions. Their home is beautiful with a great serene energy. After hours of walking around the city center, coming back to that peaceful room is wonderful. You can hear birds in the morning and it's super quiet at night. The best sleep I've had in months.
Perfil do utilizador de Gosia & Tomasz
Resposta de Gosia & Tomasz:
Thank you for staying with us Emma & for your kind words :) We wish you all the best with your projects and hope to see you again in Galway :)
Junho de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Meiqi
Junho de 2017
I had a great stay at Gosia's and Tomasz's house. The room is bright and clean. The kitchen is well equipped, as well as the bath room. Location is reachable in 15 minutes from Eyre Square, the bus station. Communication was easy and friendly. Last but not least, the check-in time is really flexible. Definitely recommended to anyone visiting Galway city!
Perfil do utilizador de Gosia & Tomasz
Resposta de Gosia & Tomasz:
Thank you for staying with us :) I'm happy you enjoyed your stay :)
Junho de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Kelly
Junho de 2017
Strict house rules, completly understandable though regarding how clean and tidy the place is. Nice location, a few minutes walk from the bus stop and a grocery store.

Galway, IrlandaInscreveu-se em Junho 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Gosia & Tomasz

Hello :)

We're both vegetarian/vegan friendly, open minded couple who loves swimming, outdoor activities, traveling, Yoga & Tai Chi.
Our Airbnb is all about Trust & Sharing and we do love a whole idea of it :)

Listen to our intuition, eat clean & green, spend more time connected to the Nature than to Social media - this is our way to find balance in this busy/crazy World...

Looking forward to meet you soon guys...:)

Idiomas: English, Français, Polski
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos