Saltar para o conteúdo
Back Deck
Gravar este anúncio.
Casa inteira

The Cozy Bear Home (Wifi enabled)

Perfil do utilizador de Flor De Maria
Flor De Maria

The Cozy Bear Home (Wifi enabled)

7 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
7 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
Ótima localização
100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

Minutes away from the ski slopes, golf course, zoo and walking distance to the ski resort shuttle pick up, Centrally located in beautiful Moonridge area. Close to Grocery shops and restaurants. Wifi and local phone calls included.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Ferro de Engomar
TV por Cabo
Secador de cabelo

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama king
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
2 sofás-cama

Regras da Casa

Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Proibido fumar, festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00 e o check-out é às 10:00

Disponibilidade

17 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Tanya
Tanya
Setembro de 2018
I think it was a great place to stay. A little disappointed I had to pay a cleaning fee however when we are required to clean the place ourselves per the paperwork i received. I believe $135 is extreme for a cleaning fee when we had to do it. Other then that, everything was good!
Perfil do utilizador de Flor De Maria
Resposta de Flor De Maria:
I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with the cleaning fee but I do recall you mentioning that this is your first time using Airbb so it is evident you are not familiar with these types of fees. Our cleaning crew is an independent contractor whom we pay the fee in full for their services. I'm not sure what paperwork you're referring to because ours clearly states what guests are responsible for and what they aren't and cleaning the entire place is certainly not part of it. The cleaning crew takes care of laundry, changing all bedding and towels, deep cleaning and disinfecting of bathtubs and toilets, disposal of ashes in the fire place, vacuuming, dusting, etc etc. Our fee is actually very reasonable compared to cabins next to ours ($165+). You were not required to take on the cleaning as you alluded to and the things our paperwork asks guests to do upon check out is pretty much in line with vacation rental industry standards.
Setembro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Matt
Matt
Agosto de 2018
Quiet and clean, with a fantastic rec room!! Our kids liked it so much, they keep asking when we get to go back!! Flor De Maria was friendly and helpful. She made sure we had everything we needed. We will for sure be coming back!
Perfil do utilizador de Daniel
Daniel
Julho de 2018
This place was really great. Flor was a great host, quick to respond and accommodate my needs. Love the house touches and the game room. The cabin was in a great location, very clean, spacious, well deceorated, huge, and pictures do not serve it nustice. Will definitely return fo…
Perfil do utilizador de Kenny
Kenny
Março de 2018
5 Stars from our family, this was a last minute booking and we truly appreciated the accommodations and immediate responses. Excellent residential location and lots of tips from the hosts. We really enjoyed our trip and would definitely book with again in the future. Thank you.
Perfil do utilizador de Elysse
Elysse
Março de 2018
Wonderful cabin, with everything we needed for a snowy getaway! Would definitely stay here again, and it is a perfect location!!
Perfil do utilizador de Marie
Marie
Janeiro de 2018
The place is pretty spacious. But if you have a little one or are a light sleeper, the rooms upstairs provide no privacy. There is no main wall. It's basically a loft with a curtain. The windows in the rooms are also high with no curtains so it's very bright in the morning. The …
Perfil do utilizador de Josemar
Josemar
Setembro de 2018
Great experience, perfect place to spend vacation.

Hospedado por Flor De Maria

Califórnia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Novembro de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Flor De Maria
59 comentários
Verificada
We have been lucky to have had the opportunity to travel to many different areas. As travelers, we expect and demand certain amenities from the places we visit and presume that our guests have similar expectations. This is why every piece of furniture, decoration, and service pe…
Idiomas: Español
Taxa de resposta: 95%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro