Your roomYour room
Doesburg 19th century old bakery
Doesburg 19th century old bakery
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
Ainda não será cobrado

Welcome to the old bakery, in the center of medieval Doesburg.
Built around 1870. It has views on two sites overlooking a stone walled garden where chickens roam around.
It has its own bathroom with shower and toilet and an entrance through the backyard.

O Espaço

Your room is the former bake house where bread was baked for the main house where once a shop used to be. It has its own entrance, a double bed and a private bathroom with toilet and shower. If you want to come with children we can provide more beds.

There is a table with chairs, and a small refrigerator. A sofa to relax and we provide drinks and local products in our alternative minibar.
You can make your own coffee and tea and we provide everything you need for breakfast.
It is possible to join us for dinner or have your own dinner in your room for 7,50.
You are welcome to use the kitchen.

Acesso de hóspedes

In summer you can sit outside in the garden and have drinks and dinner there.

Interação com hóspedes

We live in the mainhouse and can help you with whatever you need.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We have animals in the house. Though they are not allowed in the B&B, we can not garantee it is suitable for those suffering from allergies.


Comodidades
Internet
Televisão
Básico
Champô

Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama king

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00

Staying at our B&B is open to every one. However, keep in mind that your are sharing a house. For those wanting to experience Dutch life we offer the opportunity to share meals, drinks and talks with us.

We allow animals but only after consultation.

Também deve saber
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade

Cancelamentos

83 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Nathalie
Novembro de 2017
Geweldig mooi, fijn uniek en een beleving! Alles verzorgd tot in de puntjes! Ik was er zakelijk, maar voelde gewoon als mini vakantie. Gewoon eens doen! Een Dikke Aanrader!

Perfil do utilizador de Jantine
Outubro de 2017
Mijn vriend en ik hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad in een prachtig en gastvrij huis in hartje Doesburg. Het ontvangst was warm, de ruimte heerlijk ruim & comfortabel en origineel ingericht. Ontbijt met kippetjes in het raamkozijn en streekproducten maakte het helemaal af. Bedankt, Anneke en Henk! We komen zeker nog eens terug naar deze bijzondere plek.
Perfil do utilizador de Anneke
Resposta de Anneke:
Altijd welkom!
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Paul
Outubro de 2017
A warm welcome, nice peaceful space..

Perfil do utilizador de Fleur
Outubro de 2017
Wat een mooi verblijf, we voelden ons thuis, en de ruimte echt zo sfeervol. Ook ontbijt was boven verwachting. Dank!

Perfil do utilizador de Rik
Outubro de 2017
Zeer goede locatie en persoonlijke benadering. Heel prettig

Perfil do utilizador de Suzanne
Outubro de 2017
Prachtige inrichting, mooie locatie en een uitzicht op een groene mooie tuin

Perfil do utilizador de Wieke
Setembro de 2017
Wat een bijzondere plek om te zijn. De kamer is smaakvol ingericht met invloeden uit allerlei culturen en je kan een tijdlang kijken naar al het moois dat er in staat. We hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van de tuin, maar ook dat ziet er gezellig uit en vanuit de kamer kijk je er mooi op uit. We zijn erg hartelijk ontvangen en voelden ons thuis door de flexibele houding van de eigenaren. Doesburg is een klein stadje met een enorme charme. Kortom: we hebben het goed naar onze zin gehad op deze inspirerende plek!

Doesburg, HolandaInscreveu-se em Abril 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Anneke

Journalist and (travel) writer. I travel a lot for my work. Love meeting people and hearing their stories.

When I travel, I try to stay at people's home because it is wonderful way to to get to know and meet people.

When I receive people I hope to make them feel at home.

Our house has always been a place where many people from all over the world found a shelter. During the war Jews and Polish people were hidden here.

And still it is a home where (foster) children, travelers and animals are welcomed for a longer or shorter stay.

We live in the house with 2 adults and 3 children and 2 dogs, 3 cats and a handful of chickens in the garden.

We love to cook and have you join us for a meal. Grab a book, walk a dog or just sit in the garden and do nothing.


Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos