Saltar para o conteúdo
Historical 107 year old homeCome in and relax
Beautiful Heritage Home Welcomes Weary Travelers!
Beautiful Heritage Home Welcomes Weary Travelers!
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
2 casas de banho e meia privadas
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
2 casas de banho e meia privadas

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

This stunning home is walking distance away to the main street which boasts new and trendy shops, and eateries. The best Greek food in the city is a block away. My home is close to public transport and the city centre. The Westcoast Express Train to downtown is 2 blocks away and is a serene way to travel and enjoy the scenery. We are closely located to many lakes and rivers, and flat rock sunning as well as swimming and tubing. My home is warm and comfortable and i welcome you!

O Espaço

I like to welcome guests with a cold iced tea and a hug (corny, I know), but you're in my home. I have had 3 airbnb locations and nothing is better than hosting in your own home. I have met some of the greatest people really hope people like my new home.

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests have their room...both bathrooms and access to the kitchen and yard (weather permitting). Guests have access to a key and can come and go at leisure. Staying for a longer visit. Mi casa es su casa and you are welcome to use the kitchen and settle in and enjoy the marvelous gardens. The yard is huge and bountiful with both floral and vegetable gardens.

Interação com hóspedes

I love meeting my guests and giving them the tour. My home is unique in that it is 107 years old and renovated with new features while hanging onto the original style...flooring, brick, etc. My guests love the quaintness of my home and i enjoy sitting and getting to know my guests. Your space and privacy are assured.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

I will always make myself available if you need anything or there is a problem. I will provide you with all the information you need for local restaurants, coffee spots, etc. It is my goal to have my guests leave with a remarkable experience...and want to come back!

Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet sem fios
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Secador
Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Taxa de Limpeza €17
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 22:00
Checkout às 12:00

I ask that those who share my home appreciate the love and attention that has been put into this new (vintage) home. Still undergoing design, I want my guests to feel at home... and be relaxed, but please, no smoking outside.

Também deve saber
Há gato(s) na casa
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

11 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Fay
Agosto de 2017
Great owner, beautiful home and garden. Big tub for soaking. Great atmosphere. Definitely stay again

Perfil do utilizador de Denise
Agosto de 2017
Heather's home is very conveniently located in Mission with very easy uncomplicated access to Abbotsford. Her home is on a main street but you won't know it! The landscaping creates an oasis that makes you think you've found a secret garden. Heather is welcoming and a wonderful host!

Perfil do utilizador de Gail
Julho de 2017
We liked it because it was walking distance to town...walking distance to West Coast train. Not far from Heritage Park. Had access to back yard- solitude park like. Heather was a great host....felt like home. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. We would definitely stay again. It was our first bnb and we had a great experience.

Perfil do utilizador de Ld
Julho de 2017
Very friendly host with excellent prompt communication throughout booking and prior to arrival. House is full of character and charm, room was on small side but served the need just fine. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil do utilizador de SriRatna Kaur
Julho de 2017
Welcoming friendly host who greeted my husband & I with Okanagan cherries. Beautiful heritage home with a lovely private green surrounding garden, were we enjoyed our breakfast. Heather has put a lot of love & attention into her unique space. We would recommend visiting Heather during your stay in the area.

Perfil do utilizador de Cameron
Julho de 2017
Heather's place is just beautiful. Conveniently located and Heather is very knowledgeable about the area. Great place for people out of town or visiting Canada for the first time, like me and my wife are. Highly recommended.
Perfil do utilizador de Heather
Resposta de Heather:
Thanks guys come back anytime
Julho de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Irma
Maio de 2017
It was absolutely great at Heather's wonderful home. Her home is full with personal touches and very tastfully done. Heather is a great host and makes one feel very welcome and comfortable.
Perfil do utilizador de Heather
Resposta de Heather:
Thanks Irma. Come back soon. Did you forget the key? Lol
Maio de 2017

Mission, CanadáInscreveu-se em Junho 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Heather

Originally from Ontario I moved to BC many moons ago with some interesting re-locations in Hawaii, South America, and Europe along the way.

I Iive well, and appreciate the finer things in life. I'm a former English lit teacher and now (as an original joke) own a successful cleaning business which keeps me very busy.

I have just adopted 2 wee black kittens...Mow and Pipsqueek who insisted I mention them. I love a good gufaw and have a relaxed and easy going nature.

I've been hosting for 3 years now and have had very positive experiences . I'm all about the ambiance and quality of care when in my home.

This, my new home, will surely be a delight to those seeking an old world charm in a warm and friendly environment.

Idiomas: Español, Sign Language
Taxa de resposta: 83%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos