Saltar para o conteúdo
Bangalô inteiro

Centrally located 3 bdrm home , bkfst items

Perfil do utilizador de Gerry
Gerry

Centrally located 3 bdrm home , bkfst items

8 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
8 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Gerry é um SuperhostSuperhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Extremamente limpa13 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Ótima localização95% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

We offer all the amenities for daily life that will make you forget your real place !
- Wifi
- HD PVR TV
-NETFLIX
- 50" television
- washer and dryer
- stove
- shampoo, conditioner and soap provided
-towels
- basic condiments and much much more , breakfast supplies.

WITH A BOOKING OF 5 NIGHTS OR MORE , YOU WILL RECEIVE A BOTTLE OF RED..WHITE OR CHAMPAGNE

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Wifi
Cozinha
Pequeno-almoço
TV por Cabo
Secador de cabelo

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
2 camas de casal
Quarto 3
1 cama de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 colchão extra

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 10:00
Check-in autónomo com teclado com palavra-passe

Disponibilidade

118 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jo-Ann
Jo-Ann
Setembro de 2018
A wonderful four night stay at Gerry's . Very stylish decor and everything in the kitchen that you could possibly need...even a nice welcoming of milk, eggs, bacon and bread in the fridge and a pantry with lots of dry goods too. The back yard is truly unique with its water founta…
Perfil do utilizador de Lee
Lee
Setembro de 2018
Great place to stay, close to local amenities. Nicely furnished with lots of space. Beautiful private and cozy garden.
Perfil do utilizador de Erica
Erica
Setembro de 2018
I would give Gerry and his house 6 stars if I could. The location is perfect, the house is spotless and stylish and Gerry really goes above and beyond to ensure the happiness and comfort of his guests. We would not hesitate to stay here again and would highly recommend it to ot…
Perfil do utilizador de Anica
Anica
Setembro de 2018
Gerry’s house is beautiful! He has everything you need, coffee, tea, and all kitchen appliances. The beds are very comfortable and is located in a nice area close to the hospital.
Perfil do utilizador de Gerry
Resposta de Gerry:
Anica’s private feedback for you: “Thank you Gerry for allowing me and my family to stay at your beautiful little serenity home. It was perfect and what we needed. The extra touch of having breakfast, coffee and tea were definitely great touches. Your backyard is beautiful and very tranquille. The kids also enjoyed the park and splash pad that is located at the back of your place. Thanks again and we will be referring your place to anyone we know travelling to Moncton in the future. Anica and Kenny” Thank you so much for leaving house in perfect condition, it was much appreciate.
Setembro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Jeff Chang
Jeff Chang
Agosto de 2018
Best airbnb experience so far. Gerry took me on a guide himself and showed me around the house. He prepared some food in the fridge for our use. The house is very clean and new and organized. Will definitely come back if the opportunity shall present itself.
Perfil do utilizador de Betty
Betty
Agosto de 2018
A little gem hidden in an older part of town. Clean, air conditioned, well stocked fridge and cupboard. Tastefully decorated. The backyard was a surprise with a nice lighted deck and beautiful garden.
Perfil do utilizador de Anisha
Anisha
Agosto de 2018
A wonderful host, a truly great house with everything you could want and more. Would definitly recommend to anyone traveling through.
Perfil do utilizador de Gerry
Resposta de Gerry:
Anisha’s private feedback for you: “A truly wonderful experience, outstanding house and made a great start to our trip” Thank you so much for all the kind words, it’s much appreciate.
Agosto de 2018

Hospedado por Gerry

Moncton, CanadáInscreveu-se em Julho de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Gerry
204 comentários
Verificada
Gerry é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I am by nature sociable and friendly and enjoy going out with friends. I love innovation and change. I work as an RPM in Pediatric. If you have the opportunity to stay a while in my house, you will discover a welcoming and fun-loving host interested in the well-being of his gues…
Idiomas: English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes

Coisas para fazer perto desta casa