the living/dining room newly refurbished bathroom
Spacious & Stylish Room For A Comfy Stay
Spacious & Stylish Room For A Comfy Stay

Quarto privado

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

★ Quiet & Bright south facing room in a semi-detached house conveniently located in a nice residential area (Kingston Hill), East Stafford
★ Super comfortable UK king size bed
★ Parking available on site
★ Walking distance to town center, supermarket, gym, pubs, St George Hospital/County Hospital and Technology Park
★ Easy access to M6 J13/J14 and surrounding areas such as Cannock chase, Shugborough and Alton Tower
★ Ideal for those who come for job, training or just a stopover


O Espaço
Acomoda: 2
Casas de banho: 1 (Casa de banho partilhada)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 15:00
Checkout: 11:00
Tipo de quarto: Quarto privado

Comodidades

Preços
Pessoas extra €6 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa

Please take off your shoes when entering the house. Slippers can be provided.
Please be respectful and considerate to others after 10pm;)


Cancelamentos

Moderada

Cancele mais de 5 dias antes da sua viagem e receba um reembolso integral. Cancele nos 5 dias que antecedem a sua viagem e a primeira noite não é reembolsável, mas 50% do custo das noites restantes será reembolsado.


Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de StefanoStefano é um superhost.
Setembro de 2016
It was a great and quick stay at Tian's House. The communication was excellent and they were very kind with me.

Perfil do utilizador de Rowena
Setembro de 2016
Great experience!

Perfil do utilizador de Stephen
Agosto de 2016
Tian and Victor were so welcoming and friendly. They picked me up from the station and Tian's mother even cooked me some dumplings!

Perfil do utilizador de Obe
Abril de 2016
Tian is a great host and make me feel like home! Welcomed me with snacks and provided me lots of information before I arrived. She is very approachable and she try her very best to accommodate my needs! I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely recommend everyone to stay at Tian's if you are visiting Stafford. Very near to the hospital and if you are working or having a placement at County hospital, this would be the best place you could have.
Perfil do utilizador de Tian
Resposta de Tian:
Lovely to host you Obe, I enjoy your smiling a lot and thanks for being really friendly & kind to my cats! You treated them like VIP, even better than I do:)
Abril de 2016

Perfil do utilizador de Owen
Janeiro de 2016
Tian was a great host and was very welcoming - she very kindly picked me up from the station despite arriving late in the evening. The room is in a house across the road from where Tian lives; in the house itself there are currently two friendly and quiet housemates. Tian was even kind enough to leave some snacks for when I arrived. The room is exactly as pictured and the bed is comfy. Fast wi-fi internet. Well equipped kitchen. Very close to the hospital so convenient if working there/attending a course. All in all a great option if you are visiting Stafford.
Perfil do utilizador de Tian
Resposta de Tian:
Thank you for your kind words Owen! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay here, I wish you every success in your career!;)
Janeiro de 2016

Perfil do utilizador de Derek
Janeiro de 2016
Very friendly, made me feel welcome, nice room.

Este anfitrião tem 17 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Stafford, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Junho 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Tian

~~A HOME AWAY FROM HOME~~

Hi there, I am Tian and I work as a marketing professional. I have been living in Stafford since I came for my job 7 years ago and I quite enjoy the quiet life here.

I love travelling a lot, so far I have been to countries as South as South Africa where I did skydiving and as far North as Svalbard where I rode snowmobile on East coast of Spitsbergen island searching for Polar bears in the wild.

I LOVE natural scenery very much and that is why I keep going to my favorite country Norway again and again for hiking and trekking.

I also like diving, I am an AOW diver and my greatest experience is to dive in the cenotes (caverns) in Mexico, feeling the lightbeams penetrating into the blue water and floating above a sulphur layer which is so surreal at the depth of 40 meters! Simply AMAZING!

One of my most unforgettable trips is to visit ancient African tribes that live in the Lower Omo Valley Ethiopia and trek to an active volcano crater in Danakil, Ethiopia.

I am more than happy to share with you some photos I took in my trips if you are interested and I regard myself as a hobby photographer *^^*

I love cooking too, you might find I have loads of ingredients at home, LOL

As you may tell, I am an open minded & outgoing person, I love to meet new people and help others. You are very welcome to stay in my place;)

Don't hesitate to drop me a message if you have any inquiries prior to your booking.

See you around:)

Idiomas: English, Français, 中文
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Anúncios parecidos