Saltar para o conteúdo
Gravar este anúncio.
Quarto privado em casa

Huge double bedroom in Ealing

Perfil do utilizador de Neda
Neda

Huge double bedroom in Ealing

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Estacionamento incluídoEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

Beautiful larger than average double bedroom, with ample storage, TV, dressing table and beautiful views.

This impressive sized bedroom is ideal for anyone needing to stop off and catch some rest, in a friendly family house proud home.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Wifi
Secador
Televisão

Regras da Casa

Strictly no smokers
Pet friendly as we have a very very very shy house cat who will probably be nowhere to be seen but best to make you aware

Disponibilidade

5 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Michael
Michael
Julho de 2018
A hospitable place to stay, and very accommodating hosts. For instance I watched the Football World Cup with them in their lounge (the match England lost) and was given an unaccounted for breakfast, very welcome as I was on a cycling tour down to london.
Perfil do utilizador de Teresa
Teresa
Julho de 2018
Wonderful hosts. Beautiful room! I would recommend it and would stay again if I was in the area.
Perfil do utilizador de Fiona
Fiona
Janeiro de 2017
Neda and her husband Ray were the perfect hosts. They were really friendly and offered us helpful advice. We would defiantly stay there again if we are in the area.
Perfil do utilizador de Kate
Kate
Fevereiro de 2016
Neda and her husband gave me a lovely, warm welcome and made me feel very at home. I was invited into their living room for a big, hot cup of tea and a good chat, as well as being shown around their attractive house. The room was smart, pretty and comfortable, breakfast arrangeme…
Perfil do utilizador de Anastasia Aya
Anastasia Aya
Janeiro de 2016
Very pleasant, welcoming hosts, beautiful house, always happy to help.

Hospedado por Neda

Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Novembro de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Neda
5 comentários
Hello!!! I'm Neda, and I'm a mother of two - one son and one daughter (who live on their own). I live with my husband in a beautiful four bedroom house - hence the spare room!!! I am very house pride, absolutely lovveeee to cook and I'll always be found in the kitchen! …
Idiomas: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro