The Garden in summerFaversham Creek in Summer
Single room in lovely area
Hospedado por Tellina
Tellina é o anfitrião.Tellina é um superhost.
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Quiet location in lovely village, 2 local pubs with excellent food, village shop, on bus route and not far from M2 and A2. Nearest towns Faversham, Canterbury and Whitstable. Quiet friendly family home, parking, nice garden, chickens and a cat.

Acesso de hóspedes

You have access to bathroom, kitchen, dining area and lounge

Interação com hóspedes

I will be around in the evenings


Comodidades
Pequeno-almoço
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Regras da Casa
O horário de check-in é 17:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 10:00

Também deve saber
Há gato(s) na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

24 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Troy
Outubro de 2017
This was my 1st experience of using air bnb. Tellina was welcoming and friendly and made my stay easy. Room was clean and tidy. I’m into the area for work so will be using again. Great host. Thanks

Perfil do utilizador de Sandra
Setembro de 2017
I was one week by Tellina, she is a nice, relaxed and helping person. You can good speak with her. She have a lovely daughter. I would do stay there again. In the house is a cat, he is tame and you can stroke him, he love it. In the Garden are some chicken but you never hear them. When you love the nature and will see some stars in the night, then It's the right place. In the near you can do a lot of things, wildlife park, and drive with the bus to the baech (with the car is not so good to drive and found a car park),......

Perfil do utilizador de Rob
Agosto de 2017
This is the first time staying at an Airbnb but it was ok there was two pubs within easy walking distance with great food. I was working in the area so great location. Very clean and comfortable room

Perfil do utilizador de Luc
Julho de 2017
Lovely room. Very welcoming host. Recommend!

Perfil do utilizador de Martin
Julho de 2017
I had a very nice stay and there is a really good restaurant just around the corner! :-)

Perfil do utilizador de Lorna
Abril de 2017
Lovely clean house, nice comfy bed in a lovely little room. Perfect for a solo traveller. Tellina is helpful and there is good wifi and free parking outside. 5* all round.

Perfil do utilizador de Lorna
Março de 2017
Perfect place to stay. Clean, good WiFi, Tellina is friendly. 5* all round as usual.

Inscreveu-se em Novembro 2015
Perfil do utilizador de TellinaTellina é um superhost.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos