Saltar para o conteúdo
Front door of my place, at the second floor. The dog is peaceful and never comes inside.Entrance door, tablesoccer and the stairs that take you to the bedroom.
90mq apt. Milan,Monza,Como,Bellagio
90mq apt. Milan,Monza,Como,Bellagio
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Spacious and full of light!
WiFi
Bed linen and towls are included.

O Espaço

The apartment is big (90mq+garden) and full of light. It's located at the second floor, while at the first floor my sister's family lives. I have lived there from September 2008 to October 2013.
It's a kind of open space, the room at the entrance is all together with the living room and the kitchen. Kitchen is fully furnished and equipped, The stove works with gas as well as the independent heating system. There are oven, dish washer, washing machine, cd stereo with deep subwoofer. Everything is almost new and perfectly working, There's a big vintage leather couch in the living room, comfortable for a couple of nights of an additional guest. Next to the living room there's a bathroom with shower and a washing machine. Next to the bathroom there's a 25mq room used as a studio/second bedroom. There's a big bookshelf full of photography books and novels, two beds, one desk.
Upstairs there's the main bedroom, with a king size dobule bed. The floor is an elegant grey carpet. There's a wardrobe room and a 2mt high mirror. The second bathroom is just next to the bedroom and features a standard bathtub.
At the ground floor there's a garden where my sister's dog is always running around. She's a very peaceful Collie never bothering anyone anyway, never coming inside my place.

Comodidades
Intercomunicador
Cozinha
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Preços
Pessoas extra €10 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €30
Depósito de Segurança €200
Desconto Semanal: 18%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 11:00
Checkout às 10:00

Smoking allowed on the balcony.
Please take off your shoes before going upstairs.

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) na casa
Cancelamentos
Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

12 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Francesco
Setembro de 2017
Host davvero preciso e cortese nel fornire tutte le indicazioni necessarie. Casa ben tenuta e tutto (servizi, elettrodomestici e quant'altro) perfetto utilizzabili. Location molto tranquilla.

Perfil do utilizador de Mariana
Setembro de 2016
Unser Aufenthalt in Emanueles Apartment war wunderbar! Die Gegend ist unglaublich schön und ruhig - allerdings braucht man durchaus ein Auto um mobil zu sein, z.B. um Restaurants zu finden oder nach Monza zu kommen. Das Apartment ist total schön und schlicht eingerichtet und sehr sauber! Emanuele hat uns sehr herzlich empfangen und alles gezeigt. Ganz toll fanden wir die zwei Balkone, auf denen wir abends den Tag ausklingen ließen UND den äußerst lieben und verschmusten Wachhund, der uns ab und zu Gesellschaft geleistet hat. Was man beachten sollte ist, dass das obere Zimmer mit Doppelbett keine Türe besitzt, also offen zum unteren Stockwerk (Wohnbereich) ist. Das stellte für uns jedoch kein Problem dar :-) Wir würden jederzeit wieder zu Emanuele gehen und können sein Apartment herzlichst empfehlen!

Perfil do utilizador de Mikhail
Outubro de 2015
The owner was very hospitable. The house is clean and stay in it was enjoyable. I will recommend to my friends

Perfil do utilizador de Giuseppe
Outubro de 2015
Ottima accoglienza, bel posto anche se fuori mano, è necessario avere la macchina. Il proprietario gentilissimo. Nel complesso ottima esperienza

Perfil do utilizador de Hayley
Outubro de 2015
Emanuele welcomed us into his home. We had a wonderful stay here. Emanuele provided us with all the information we needed for our stay. Thank you so much.

Perfil do utilizador de Eduard
Setembro de 2015
Un apartamento muy bonito, en una zona muy tranquila. Ideal para visitar la zona norte de italia. El apartamento es espacioso, limpio y muy bien acondicionado. Emanuele ha sido muy buen anfitrion y muy amable recomendandonos restaurantes y cosas típicas de la zona.

Perfil do utilizador de Simon
Agosto de 2015
This was a great apartment. Emanuele was a fantastic host and made us feel very welcome. The apartment is perfectly situated in between Milan and Lake Como. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Milão, ItáliaInscreveu-se em Fevereiro 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Emanuele

Hi! I'm renting a room in my apartment or the whole apt. for shorter periods.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos