Saltar para o conteúdo
Living roomMaster bedroom
Apartamento inteiro

Lovely 1 bed Flat in St Johns Wood

Perfil do utilizador de Sophie
Sophie

Lovely 1 bed Flat in St Johns Wood

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho

Vibrantly spacious double bedroom apartment with dining room table & outdoor patio. One of the most famous neighbourhoods, as it is moments away from Abbey Road Studios. A brief walk from St Johns Wood High Street, full of wonderful places to dine, shop & stroll to Regents Park.

Tubes are 11 minutes walk away from St John's Wood Station & Maida Vale Station. Great bus links can take you in 15 mins to the heart of West End & Oxford Street Shopping. Ideal for business trips & vacations.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
TV por Cabo
Secador
Secretária de trabalho
Secador de cabelo

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa

Não adequado para bebés e crianças até 2 anos
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 12:00
Checkout às 12:00

Acessibilidade

Chuveiro de mão

Disponibilidade

5 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Mokshika
Mokshika
Abril de 2018
This apartment was very clean and is ideal. 10 minutes walk to the tube station and the shops so very convenient. Sophie is a very accommodative host and she made sure that everything was in order from the time I checked in till I left. She also made the necessary preparations to…
Perfil do utilizador de Mike
Mike
Julho de 2017
I spent a most enjoyable 2 weeks at Sophie's place. It's located in a lovely part of London with buses and tubes nearby as well as shops and restaurants. Sophie was a welcoming and accommodating host, with regular communication before arrival, on check in and throughout the sta…
Perfil do utilizador de Khaled
Khaled
Agosto de 2016
Very comfortable stay in a perfect location. Sophie made sure everything was perfect at all times, would definitely recommend it!
Perfil do utilizador de Luke
Luke
Junho de 2016
Lovely little flat in a very nice area. Sophie went out of her way to make sure that everything worked smoothly, which I really appreciated. Would definitely recommend!
Perfil do utilizador de Firat
Firat
Maio de 2016
I have received a good introduction of the flat from Sophie. She was very attentive and responsive. The flat was nice, clean in a sirene neighborhood. However it was c. 15 minutes walking distance from tube station which was challenging.. Also some kirchen instruments, for instan…
Perfil do utilizador de Sophie
Resposta de Sophie:
Hi firat, yes my flat is 11 minutes away from St Johns wood station and i did notify you of this before you booked my flat. You can clearly see the time it takes on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps. If it was challenging for you, that is not at my fault. My pans are non stick hence the 'dark' colour, in good condition and completely 100% useable, they are not full of scratches so i do not understand what you are referring to as you also said you barely cook. How is that an issue for your living state? i do not know nor understand also. If they were in bad condition i would not have them in my home either. During your stay you did not once mention about your dissatisfaction about my kitchenware. As for my kettle, I could not use it, as you left water inside and i could not get the limescale off, even after many attempts to clean it before i alerted Airbnb. That should not spoil your experience since you told me how much you loved my home and enjoyed staying there. You seem to forget that I let you extend your stay another month, which was hard for me to arrange but i managed and I let you check out later to the evening upon your requests, yet you still seem to leave me with a negative review. You redirected your post to my home without asking me and i am still receiving your post. I still left you a nice review despite the unwanted post and kettle because at the end of the day you were a nice tenant and i was a good host towards your needs.
Maio de 2016

Hospedado por Sophie

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Março de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Sophie
9 comentários
Verificada
Non smoker, non drinker, basically a sober raver as i do like to go out. I keep to myself, im very respectful to ones home. I don’t like to be a bother.
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes