Very comfy bedBright and spacious , secondary double glazing
Large room/private bathroom in super listed house

Quarto privado

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Relisted as my house was sold . Sale fell through . Beautiful Tudor house..spacious double room with fridge ,toaster kettle , TV and private bathroom 3 seconds from room across landing . A .close walk ( approx 0.7mikes) to Braintree train station. With trains to London Liverpool st , chelmsford , links to Cambridge25 min drive to Stanstead , wedding venues nearby , Fennes ,Crrssing temple barn

O Espaço

Large double room with a built in wardrobe ,own fridge ,toaster and kettle and your own private shower and bathroom across the landing I also provide cereal / milk / bread / jams and marmalade various teas and coffee in your room . The house is very spacious, I won't be getting in your way ! Gorgeous Grade 2 listed building with loads of character and history.The house is shared with myself and two dogs -a chocolate Labrador and German Shepherd, who love nothing but playing tug and cuddles but I keep them out of your way . I do not host pets as I have my own dogs .Not suitable for young children ,The dogs are friendly I keep them as quiet at possible but they are dogs !!!

Acesso de hóspedes

make yourself at home ,(dog cuddles optional ) patio if the weather is favourable to sit outside and to smoke , a non smoking house .

Interação com hóspedes

I love to meet and greet my guests on their arrival, always happy to have a chat about the area ,the house and it's rich history.But I work all day and know what it's like when you just want some R&R.Any questions I love to help', I'm
Available if you need me ,

Outras coisas a ter em conta

!! An iron is available please ask the house is on a road and although the room has secondary glazing the traffic can be heard , it is not usually busy at night ear plugs are provided if you need them . it does not worry many but just to make you aware ,Also the hot water gets extremely hot so please be aware of this when washing and showering , Please use the shower mat which is in the bath when showering to avoid slipping , This is provided and it is the guests responsibility to please take note and take note of the hot water ,, please The bed is extremely comfy many guests have commented on this ,, The house is 500 years old so very quirky , Please note that the bathroom is across the landing from
the bedroom only about 30 seconds I have my own , so it is private for your stay . Please enjoy your stay , I try to make the descriptions as comprehensive as I can if I've forgotten anything please ask ,Towels provided .u


O Espaço
Acomoda: 2
Casas de banho: 1 (Casa de banho privada)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: 17:00 - 20:00
Checkout: 14:00
Dono de animal Dog(s)
Tipo de quarto: Quarto privado

Comodidades
Cozinha
Televisão
Básico
Aquecimento central

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 17:00 - 20:00.

No smoking inside ,smoking area on the outside terrace.Please be aware of the dogs when opening /closing the front door .and please ensure the front door is closed as it is an old house and can stick , Aside from that enjoy your stay and I look forward to meeting you .No young children , Not suitable , When returning in the evening I leave the downstairs light on can you please turn this off when you get upstairs , No extra guests , Only the guests that have booked and room is for 2 people only maximum ,
Please remember this is our home and not a hotel and when coming in late please be as quiet as possible so as not wake us , thank you enjoy your stay .

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas - 500 year old house , stairs wind , stair rails in place , not steep
É possível haver barulho - On a main road . Quiet at night till early morning , secondary glazing , ear plugs if required ,
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - 2 large friendly dogs , German shepherd and Labrador , close your door and they will not try to get in I keep them out of your way ,

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

14 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Anne
Julho de 2017
Very nice stay

Perfil do utilizador de Rikke Faurholt
Julho de 2017
Hyggeligt værelse, Nicola var en perfekt vært, hun gjorde hvad hun kunne, for at vores ophold blev vellykket
Perfil do utilizador de Nicola
Resposta de Nicola:
I'm trying to translate your review ,,, I hope you enjoyed your stay , enjoy London
Julho de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de BarbaraBarbara é um superhost.
Julho de 2017
Excellent location when visiting Braintree. A really comfortable room with lots of extras. The bed has to be one of the most comfortable beds. Bathroom is extra big. I would definitely recommend Nicola's bnb. Nicola too is a perfect host.

Perfil do utilizador de Craig
Junho de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do utilizador de Maurizio
Junho de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 101 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do utilizador de Celia
Junho de 2017
You get what was offered 'on the tin'; comfy and friendly. This was our first AirBnB experience and it was perfect, We will do it again . Thank you
Perfil do utilizador de Nicola
Resposta de Nicola:
Thankyou great to meet you both
Junho de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Lorraine
Março de 2017
Very Friendly and a welcoming host - Comfortable nights sleep and great amenities.
Perfil do utilizador de Nicola
Resposta de Nicola:
Brilliant guest , lovely to see you again ,
Março de 2017

Este anfitrião tem 6 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Braintree, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Dezembro 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Nicola

Friendly , love to travel , been a nurse for 36 years now a community nurse manager , 2 large dogs very friendly one German shepherd 3 years old and a 41/2 years old chocolate Labrador , travelled most of Eurooe , a lot of USA ,Cuba , Mauritus , very independant , love my children to bits very close , love the beach and city life too . Love being outside, love films . The arts . Theatre , opera , ballet . Live music k

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos